Summer. Coming Soon.

Adding a Little Summer Color

 

It is currently 22 degrees and the wind is blowing.  Snow is forecast. Why do I stay in this awful place?  Look at that beautiful kite.  It was warm that day.  Breezy and perfect.  kite1

Peppers…something about them.  I love to eat them and look at them.  I love the waxy feel of peppers.  I like to say the word pepper.

My luscious tomatoes.  I planted too many.  We had lots of salsa that year.beautifultomato

Image | This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your .02¢

