Adding Self-hosted Sites to Your Reader

This is a quick way to add your favorite self-hosted sites to your WordPress Reader from the new self-hosted site of Opinionated Man:

Danny from http://www.dreambigdreamoften.co/ shared a helpful tip for adding my new self-hosted blog to your reader. He suggested the below steps!

“If you copy Jason’s URL you can create a List in Reader and add his url to that list.  I do so for Self-Hosted bloggers and am able to keep up with their posts easier because I can read and comment straight from my Reader.  And this applies to nonWP blogs as well.
Danny”

Thanks Danny for sharing some clear steps for people that want to follow my new blog from their WordPress accounts!

-Opinionated Man

Jason C. Cushman

Visit my homepage at www.aopinionatedman.com

@smokendust

 

Please feel free to add a link to your site in the comments here so that I can add your site to my WP Reader and/or follow your blog.

~bzirkone

This entry was posted in Building Community, Home, WP Reader and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adding Self-hosted Sites to Your Reader

Your .02¢

