Share Your Link Here

I’ll be working on an essay for bzirkworld for the next several days.  In the meantime, please share your link in a comment here.  Happy blogging!

kite1

This entry was posted in Building Community, Home, Networking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Share Your Link Here

  1. Pingback: Share Your Link Here | What I Gotta Say About It

  2. Evelyn says:

    I’m a middle-aged special needs mom raising a miracle 10 year-old boy. I share stories on my blog of our journey that all moms can relate to. Please drop by a read my latest post and leave a message if you can relate. http://www.miraclemann.com/2016/02/13/breath-holding-moments-heart-special-needs-mom/

    Liked by 1 person

    • bzirkone says:

      Riveting story you share with the world. I applaud your candid storytelling. From my vantage point you face staggering challenges but you don’t present it that way at all–just a regular mom with the regular amount of breath-holding that all mothers (and dads) do throughout our lifetimes as mothers. Bless you and Samuel.

      Like

  3. amillionpebbles says:

    Who this is so great! I love this idea! Here is my link: amillionpebbles.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. amillionpebbles says:

    oops lol lets try that again…. http://amillionpebbles.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Melissa says:

    http://www.homelifemoney.com

    I am a new blogger sharing activities to promote fine motor development, saving money strategies, recipes. Check it out!

    Liked by 1 person

Your .02¢

